Soundhog Calendar

Return to site

Phone | Text | Messenger

Use the calendar to find an available date.

Booked dates are grayed out.

DATE PENDING are placeholders. Feel free to inquire.


is available

Contact me ASAP to lock in your date!

42 active | 3 pending | 3 unavailable
Date Band/Event Location
2021
Sat - May 08 2021
May
08
Richrath Project 3:13 The Bridge Bar & Restaurant The Bridge Bar & Restaurant
Sat - May 15 2021
May
15
Boomboxx Kelly's Bar Kelly's Bar
Sat - May 29 2021
May
29
Date Pending
Sun - May 30 2021
May
30
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Mon - May 31 2021
May
31
Fork in the Road Hahn-a-Lula Resort Hahn-a-Lula Resort
Wed - Jun 02 2021
Jun
02
Eminence The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Jun 05 2021
Jun
05
Eminence Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Fri - Jun 11 2021
Jun
11
Fork in the Road Jackson Point Sports Grill & Banquet Jackson Point Sports Grill & Banquet
Sat - Jun 12 2021
Jun
12
Dexter Road (PM Show) Maloney's Maloney's
Sat - Jun 12 2021
Jun
12
Fork in the Road (AM Show) Oshkosh Farmers Market Oshkosh Farmers Market
Sun - Jun 13 2021
Jun
13
Boomboxx Anchor Bay Bar & Grill Anchor Bay Bar & Grill
Fri - Jun 18 2021
Jun
18
Crossing Paths Zippel Park Zippel Park
Sat - Jun 19 2021
Jun
19
Eminence Brown County Fairgrounds Brown County Fairgrounds
Sat - Jun 26 2021
Jun
26
Eminence Pine Grove Campground Pine Grove Campground
Sun - Jun 27 2021
Jun
27
Fork in the Road Hahn-a-Lula Resort Hahn-a-Lula Resort
Sat - Jul 03 2021
Jul
03
Mt. Olive Greendale Gazebo Greendale Gazebo
Sun - Jul 04 2021
Jul
04
Sonic Circus Foxfire Golf Club at Par 4 Resort Foxfire Golf Club at Par 4 Resort
Sat - Jul 10 2021
Jul
10
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sun - Jul 11 2021
Jul
11
Sixx Gunn's Loaded Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Jul 17 2021
Jul
17
TBA
Sun - Jul 18 2021
Jul
18
Date Pending
Sat - Jul 24 2021
Jul
24
Mt. Olive Jim Dandy's Pub & Grill Jim Dandy's Pub & Grill
Thu - Jul 29 2021
Jul
29
Boomboxx EAA AirVenture EAA AirVenture
Fri - Jul 30 2021
Jul
30
Crossing Paths Wooden Shoe Bar & Grill Wooden Shoe Bar & Grill
Sat - Jul 31 2021
Jul
31
Date Pending
Fri - Aug 06 2021
Aug
06
Eminence Tippy Canoe Bar & Grill LLC Tippy Canoe Bar & Grill LLC
Sat - Aug 07 2021
Aug
07
Date Unavailable
Fri - Aug 13 2021
Aug
13
Fork in the Road Eureka Lock-Berlin Boat Club Eureka Lock-Berlin Boat Club
Sun - Aug 15 2021
Aug
15
Fork in the Road Jackson Point Sports Grill & Banquet Jackson Point Sports Grill & Banquet
Thu - Aug 19 2021
Aug
19
Billy Shears Band Menasha Menasha
Sat - Aug 21 2021
Aug
21
Eminence Pine Grove Campground Pine Grove Campground
Sun - Aug 22 2021
Aug
22
Fork in the Road Hahn-a-Lula Resort Hahn-a-Lula Resort
Wed - Aug 25 2021
Aug
25
Eminence The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Aug 28 2021
Aug
28
Eminence Clearwater Harbor Waterfront Restaurant & Bar Clearwater Harbor Waterfront Restaurant & Bar
Sun - Aug 29 2021
Aug
29
Boomboxx Manitowoc County Fair Manitowoc County Fair
Sat - Sep 04 2021
Sep
04
Eminence Smashed on the Rocks Smashed on the Rocks
Sun - Sep 05 2021
Sep
05
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Mon - Sep 06 2021
Sep
06
Fork in the Road South Park Car Show South Park Car Show
Sat - Sep 11 2021
Sep
11
Fork in the Road Ellington Fire Department Ellington Fire Department
Sat - Sep 18 2021
Sep
18
Boomboxx Kiel Badger Run Kiel Badger Run
Sat - Oct 09 2021
Oct
09
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Fri - Oct 15 2021
Oct
15
Date Unavailable
Sat - Oct 16 2021
Oct
16
Date Unavailable
Sat - Nov 27 2021
Nov
27
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Dec 04 2021
Dec
04
Rising Phoenix Capitol Centre Capitol Centre
Sat - Dec 11 2021
Dec
11
Boomboxx Maloney's Maloney's
Sat - Dec 18 2021
Dec
18
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
2022
Sat - Mar 05 2022
Mar
05
Rising Phoenix Whistle Inn Whistle Inn