Soundhog Calendar

Return to site

Phone | Text | Messenger

Use the calendar to find an available date.

Booked dates are grayed out.

DATE PENDING are placeholders. Feel free to inquire.


is available

Contact me ASAP to lock in your date!

27 active | 0 pending | 0 unavailable
Date Band/Event Location
Sat - May 02 2020
May
02
Mistrial Ridgeway Country Club Ridgeway Country Club
Sat - May 09 2020
May
09
FM Rodeo Knucklehead Pub Knucklehead Pub
Sat - May 16 2020
May
16
Eminence Pine Grove Campground Pine Grove Campground
Sat - May 23 2020
May
23
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - May 30 2020
May
30
Stone Crow The Shack Bar The Shack Bar
Wed - Jun 03 2020
Jun
03
Eminence The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Jun 06 2020
Jun
06
TBA
Sat - Jun 13 2020
Jun
13
Eminence Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Sat - Jun 20 2020
Jun
20
Eminence Skinny Dave's Skinny Dave's
Sat - Jun 27 2020
Jun
27
TBA
Fri - Jul 03 2020
Jul
03
Crossing Paths & Tomorrow's Eve Oconto Breakwater Park & Harbor Oconto Breakwater Park & Harbor
Sat - Jul 04 2020
Jul
04
Fireball Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way
Sat - Jul 11 2020
Jul
11
TBA
Fri - Jul 17 2020
Jul
17
Fork in the Road
Sat - Jul 18 2020
Jul
18
TBA
Tue - Jul 21 2020
Jul
21
Sonic Circus EAA AirVenture EAA AirVenture
Sat - Jul 25 2020
Jul
25
TBA
Fri - Jul 31 2020
Jul
31
TBA
Sat - Aug 01 2020
Aug
01
Stone Crow + TBA The Nuthouse The Nuthouse
Thu - Aug 06 2020
Aug
06
Billy Shears Band Menasha Menasha
Fri - Aug 07 2020
Aug
07
Ruckus N8509 River Rd N8509 River Rd N8509 River Rd N8509 River Rd
Sat - Aug 08 2020
Aug
08
Ruckus Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Wed - Aug 12 2020
Aug
12
Eminence The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Aug 15 2020
Aug
15
Sixx Gunns Loaded Hortonville Lanes Hortonville Lanes
Sat - Aug 22 2020
Aug
22
Fireball Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way
Sat - Oct 03 2020
Oct
03
Model Citizens JJ Maloney's JJ Maloney's
Sat - Nov 07 2020
Nov
07
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill