Soundhog Calendar

Return to site

Phone | Text | Messenger

Use the calendar to find an available date.

Booked dates are grayed out.

DATE PENDING are placeholders. Feel free to inquire.


is available

Contact me ASAP to lock in your date!

34 active | 4 pending | 3 unavailable
Date Band/Event Location
2022
Fri - Aug 19 2022
Aug
19
Fork in the Road Waverly Beach Waverly Beach
Sat - Aug 20 2022
Aug
20
Stone Crow w/ Paper City Trio Log Cabin Bar & Grill Log Cabin Bar & Grill
Sun - Aug 21 2022
Aug
21
Fork in the Road Hahn-a-Lula Resort Hahn-a-Lula Resort
Sat - Aug 27 2022
Aug
27
Fork in the Road The Hawk’s Nest Pub+Kitchen The Hawk’s Nest Pub+Kitchen
Sun - Aug 28 2022
Aug
28
Keg Belly Calmes' Pub Calmes' Pub
Wed - Aug 31 2022
Aug
31
Jordan Blanchard The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Sep 03 2022
Sep
03
Fork in the Road Oshkosh Farmers Market Oshkosh Farmers Market
Mon - Sep 05 2022
Sep
05
Fork in the Road South Park South Park
Fri - Sep 09 2022
Sep
09
Jordan Blanchard Buzz's Pub & Grill Buzz's Pub & Grill
Sat - Sep 10 2022
Sep
10
Fork in the Road Ellington Fire Department Ellington Fire Department
Sun - Sep 11 2022
Sep
11
Fork in the Road Skippers Waterside Skippers Waterside
Fri - Sep 16 2022
Sep
16
Mt. Olive Winkler's Westward Ho Winkler's Westward Ho
Sat - Sep 17 2022
Sep
17
Polar Project Everbreeze Resort LLC Everbreeze Resort LLC
Fri - Sep 23 2022
Sep
23
Jordan Blanchard Cassie’s Coop Cassie’s Coop
Sat - Sep 24 2022
Sep
24
Fork in the Road Silvercryst Resort & Motel Silvercryst Resort & Motel
Wed - Sep 28 2022
Sep
28
Jordan Blanchard The Sardine Can The Sardine Can
Sat - Oct 01 2022
Oct
01
Almost Normal REVS BOWL BAR & GRILL REVS BOWL BAR & GRILL
Sun - Oct 02 2022
Oct
02
Date Unavailable
Fri - Oct 07 2022
Oct
07
Date Unavailable
Sat - Oct 08 2022
Oct
08
Date Unavailable
Sat - Oct 15 2022
Oct
15
Dark Hearts Anduzzi's Sports Club - Green Bay East Anduzzi's Sports Club - Green Bay East
Sat - Oct 22 2022
Oct
22
Almost Normal Anduzzi's Sports Club - Howard Anduzzi's Sports Club - Howard
Fri - Oct 28 2022
Oct
28
Jordan Blanchard Kountry Bar Kountry Bar
Sat - Oct 29 2022
Oct
29
Stone Crow The Nuthouse The Nuthouse
Sat - Nov 05 2022
Nov
05
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Fri - Nov 11 2022
Nov
11
Dexter Road Maloney's Maloney's
Sat - Nov 12 2022
Nov
12
Almost Normal Leap-In Bobbi & Jeremys Leap-In Bobbi & Jeremys
Fri - Nov 18 2022
Nov
18
Keg Belly Calmes' Pub Calmes' Pub
Sat - Nov 19 2022
Nov
19
Date Pending
Wed - Nov 23 2022
Nov
23
Dexter Road Rose's Lakeside Pub Rose's Lakeside Pub
Fri - Nov 25 2022
Nov
25
Jordan Blanchard Cassie’s Coop Cassie’s Coop
Sat - Nov 26 2022
Nov
26
Jordan Blanchard Anduzzi's Sports Club - Howard Anduzzi's Sports Club - Howard
Fri - Dec 02 2022
Dec
02
Fork in the Road North Star Mohican Casino Resort North Star Mohican Casino Resort
Sat - Dec 03 2022
Dec
03
Fork in the Road North Star Mohican Casino Resort North Star Mohican Casino Resort
Fri - Dec 09 2022
Dec
09
Date Pending
Sat - Dec 10 2022
Dec
10
Date Pending
Sat - Dec 17 2022
Dec
17
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Fri - Dec 30 2022
Dec
30
Date Pending
Sat - Dec 31 2022
Dec
31
Driftwood Private Party Private Party
2023
Fri - Jan 20 2023
Jan
20
Diamonds & Lead Potawatomi Hotel & Casino Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
Sat - Jun 03 2023
Jun
03
Mistrial Stadium View Bar Stadium View Bar