Soundhog Calendar

Return to site

Phone | Text | Messenger

Use the calendar to find an available date.

Booked dates are grayed out.

DATE PENDING are placeholders. Feel free to inquire.


is available

Contact me ASAP to lock in your date!

19 active | 3 pending | 0 unavailable
Date Band/Event Location
2021
Sat - Dec 11 2021
Dec
11
Boomboxx Maloney's Maloney's
Sat - Dec 18 2021
Dec
18
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Dec 25 2021
Dec
25
Boombox Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way Anduzzi's Sports Club - Holmgren Way
Fri - Dec 31 2021
Dec
31
Eminence The Trailside Inn & Longshots Tavern The Trailside Inn & Longshots Tavern
2022
Fri - Jan 07 2022
Jan
07
Boomboxx North Star Mohican Casino Resort North Star Mohican Casino Resort
Sat - Jan 08 2022
Jan
08
Boomboxx North Star Mohican Casino Resort North Star Mohican Casino Resort
Sat - Feb 12 2022
Feb
12
Stone Crow Willie Beamons Willie Beamons
Sat - Feb 26 2022
Feb
26
Vitamin R Deacon Mills Park Deacon Mills Park
Sat - Mar 05 2022
Mar
05
Rising Phoenix Whistle Inn Whistle Inn
Sat - Apr 02 2022
Apr
02
Rising Phoenix REVS BOWL BAR & GRILL REVS BOWL BAR & GRILL
Sat - May 21 2022
May
21
Mistrial Holidays Pub & Grill Holidays Pub & Grill
Sat - Jun 25 2022
Jun
25
Diamonds & Lead Kountry Bar Kountry Bar
Sun - Jul 03 2022
Jul
03
Date Pending
Sat - Jul 09 2022
Jul
09
Next Myle Marinette Marinette
Sat - Jul 30 2022
Jul
30
Dexter Road Maloney's Maloney's
Sun - Aug 07 2022
Aug
07
Boomboxx St John Sacred Heart Parish St John Sacred Heart Parish
Sat - Aug 13 2022
Aug
13
Date Pending
Sat - Aug 20 2022
Aug
20
Date Pending
Fri - Aug 26 2022
Aug
26
Diamonds & Lead Kountry Bar Kountry Bar
Sat - Sep 10 2022
Sep
10
Fork in the Road Ellington Fire Department Ellington Fire Department
Sat - Nov 05 2022
Nov
05
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Dec 17 2022
Dec
17
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill