Soundhog Calendar

Return to site

Phone | Text | Messenger

Use the calendar to find an available date.

Booked dates are grayed out.

DATE PENDING are placeholders. Feel free to inquire.


is available

Contact me ASAP to lock in your date!

22 active | 0 pending | 1 unavailable
Date Band/Event Location
2021
Sat - Feb 20 2021
Feb
20
Model Citizens Sluggers Sports Bar & Grill Sluggers Sports Bar & Grill
Sat - Feb 27 2021
Feb
27
Crossing Paths Article 15 Bar & Grill Article 15 Bar & Grill
Sat - Mar 06 2021
Mar
06
Rising Phoenix Whistle Inn Whistle Inn
Sat - Mar 13 2021
Mar
13
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - May 01 2021
May
01
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - May 15 2021
May
15
Boomboxx TBA TBA
Sat - May 22 2021
May
22
Vitamin R Private Party Private Party
Sat - Jun 05 2021
Jun
05
Eminence Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Sun - Jun 13 2021
Jun
13
Boomboxx Anchor Bay Bar & Grill Anchor Bay Bar & Grill
Sat - Jun 19 2021
Jun
19
Eminence Brown County Fairgrounds Brown County Fairgrounds
Sat - Jun 26 2021
Jun
26
Eminence Pine Grove Campground Pine Grove Campground
Sat - Jul 10 2021
Jul
10
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Jul 24 2021
Jul
24
Ruckus Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Thu - Jul 29 2021
Jul
29
Boomboxx EAA AirVenture EAA AirVenture
Fri - Aug 06 2021
Aug
06
Eminence TBA TBA
Sat - Aug 07 2021
Aug
07
Date Unavailable
Sat - Aug 14 2021
Aug
14
Eminence Northern Bay Resort Northern Bay Resort
Thu - Aug 19 2021
Aug
19
Billy Shears Band Menasha Menasha
Sat - Aug 21 2021
Aug
21
Eminence Pine Grove Campground Pine Grove Campground
Sat - Aug 28 2021
Aug
28
Eminence Clearwater Harbor Waterfront Restaurant & Bar Clearwater Harbor Waterfront Restaurant & Bar
Sat - Oct 09 2021
Oct
09
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Nov 27 2021
Nov
27
Rising Phoenix Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill
Sat - Dec 18 2021
Dec
18
Eminence Shoots Bar & Grill Shoots Bar & Grill